Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.8
Staff
8.3
Value
8.4

Reviews

    John
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    23 August 2018

    Great location. Close to shops.

    Had to sign in to Wifi again everytime we returned. Studio unit had limited views and no dryer or bread knife!
    Lots of space, close to restaurants and supermarket. Comfy bed. Extras supplied, like washing powder, shampoo etc, was good.
    refiloe
    za

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    Home away from home

    Nothing
    The apartment felt like home, very comfortable
    AndreaSDPC
    ao

    Review score

    9.6
    14 March 2018

    The Almost Perfect Apartment

    I only wished that it had air codicioner because when it's hot the fan is just not enough. My room was next to a parking lot and we could hear the cars doors slaping in the morning. And there is also a school futball yard next to the room and if you want to rest during the time the kids are there is not that easy, but not much to worry.
    I loved the apartment, it has everything you need. The bed is big and confortable, the modern decor gives us a plesant homecoming.
    Benita
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    4 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janet
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 March 2018

    good value for money

    more lighting in the living area
    good situation easy to get around Cape Town from there spacious easy to contact owners with questions able to leave bags in apartment for a couple of extra hours before leaving Emma was very helpful with local information
    Michelle
    za

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018

    Clean, modern and beautfully decorated. Convenient location. Airconditioner would be nice

    Sylwia
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 January 2018

    Very secure place with private parking. The room was large, beautifully decorated and well equipped.

    The only thing I can say is that during our stay Cape Town became quite windy therefore the main doors were making a bit of a noise initially but we managed by placing a door stopper between the door and the frame to stop the noise.
    Winne
    ao

    Review score

    10
    12 January 2018

    If possible, next time I will stay here again.

    The bed was extra comfy and the coffee machine was a splendid surprise
    za

    Review score

    2.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    31 December 2017
    Internet very enjoying system that you need to login every time again and again with a terrible password
    Location
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    19 December 2017

    Great location

    Inadequate cleaning
    Good location, safe
    Claire Petzer
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review score

    10
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    2 December 2017
    Large open plan unit. Washing ,machine and dryer also available. Secure parking. Quiet, considering location, close to restaurants.
    Brigitte
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 December 2017
    Great location close to everything but quiet
    Anja
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    26 November 2017
    Couch and chairs in the livingroom not really comfortable. Strange pounding noise in the building at night.
    Great location near restaurants in Kloof street. Very safe, including secure parking on site. Spacious, comfortable apartment. Big bathroom including washing machine. Would definitely stay here again.
    Violet
    zw

    Review score

    7.5
    13 November 2017

    fantastic. I highly recommend .

    I struggled to retrieve the keys. The instructions were not clear.
    I really enjoyed the amenities. I didn't actually expect any ..Wifi strength was a bit weak but accessible. The property was very clean with smart linen and towels. I certainly enjoyed the place which also felt very secure for me and my 1 year old baby.
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gidon
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Silwelani Sihle Nkomo
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 October 2017

    Excellent place to stay at

    Ws cold the heat was nt warm enough
    Cleanliness, quiet area
Loading reviews